top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAuaki

The Role of the Content Produser - Blog 11

The Major Project of this module is to provoke an active and responsible attitude towards a more defined and engaging personality. Unfortunately, I do not consider myself as a produser, yeat because I could not generate much content apart of the accompanying blogs. I found that even though some of the blogs were much interesting by a topic, I still needed time to reflect so that I can write suitably. Nevertheless, through the information given, I can identify the events that lead to a genuine produser; A produser interacts and creates within the incubation platform that presents endless inputs from other produsers. This collaborative model is a good start through which everyone can engage in essential topics and contribute to the more significant part. I also appreciate the incredible critical questions in sustainability and collaboration that came time and time again throughout the module. I believe these discussions are close to everyone, and the sooner we learn to deviate from passive behaviour, the better in both personal and broader perspective. What I also appreciate is the habit of writing regularly, it pushes you away from the distraction of; how and why, and helps you overcoming the somewhat tricky first step of the start. As a big supporter of sustainability, I am eager to see faster implementation of law and technology as well as their speedful absorption by everyone within the public. Public speaking has also been a challenge to me, and I was surprised when it became evident in the virtual classroom as well. That was another way of practicing the level of my representational skills. I also appreciate the chance to share ideas and answer the questions introduced by Acuppa, which made us feel more as a part of a more unified system. In contrast, it was quite strange that I never talked with most of the class members, and I wonder if the situation can be approached differently for the future.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Presentation Review - Blog 12

I feel grateful for the chance to take part in an online collaborative platform such as Second Life. I have gained a favorable outcome through research and experiencing the presentation on business an

Team Dynamics - Blog 10

One of the significant difficulties that arise throughout projects with distant deadlines is the case of letting go of the objectives, time and time again. I can not help differentiating between the a

Digital Engagement - Blog 8

After the basis of the personality within the virtual world are laid out, an entity can more freely start engaging with communities within the world. Even though another level of interaction, the self

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page