top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAuaki

Collaborative Steps - Blog 7

Collaborating online is somewhat hard, it is if the notion of one live is not enough so why not add another? I have always felt like I need to give more time to people, but is not that very action make me the same? And how about if the rest of the attendees were thinking the same? The group first contact occur after class in second life. I and Neilham agreed to stay for a little longer and chat. We have only agreed on getting to know the brief better and meet again so we do not loose time in common logic. Neil also mention that he knows Zachkelly, the other team member, apparently Zach and I are studding Communications and Neil is in Fine Arts. Unfortunately all that happen slightly latter than it should, and it felt got the notion that all are going to leave the project for the last week. Nevertheless, we created a WhatsUp group which definitely will keep us in rithm for further contact

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Role of the Content Produser - Blog 11

The Major Project of this module is to provoke an active and responsible attitude towards a more defined and engaging personality. Unfortunately, I do not consider myself as a produser, yeat because I

Presentation Review - Blog 12

I feel grateful for the chance to take part in an online collaborative platform such as Second Life. I have gained a favorable outcome through research and experiencing the presentation on business an

Team Dynamics - Blog 10

One of the significant difficulties that arise throughout projects with distant deadlines is the case of letting go of the objectives, time and time again. I can not help differentiating between the a

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page